Our Locations

The SCA Group have grown substantially from our bases in the UK’s Commerical and Naval shipyards, and have now established a presence up and down the country. From our head office locations on the south coast, right through to our Govan Shipyard, Scotland, SCA can truly provide a National coverage for all of our services.

 

 

SCA Group  Head Office

7 Crane Way, Woolsbridge Industrial Park, Three Legged Cross, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 6FA

Managing Director Lee Bennett 
Office 01202 820820, Fax 01202 820950, Email sales@sca-group.com

SCA Industrial Site Services

14 Crane Way, Woolsbridge Industrial Park, Three Legged Cross, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 6FA
Office 01202 820820

Director Scott Barton Phone 07979579115 Email scott@sca-group.com

or Mike Hocking Phone 07740043001 Email Mike.hocking@sca-group.com

SCA Group Commercial Offices

132 Havant Road, Hayling Island, Hampshire

Office 02392 465245 Email Damon Barlow 07825130325 Damon@sca-group.com

SCA Group IOW Commercial Office

East Yar Road, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 9AS
Office 01983 864692 Manager Phone 07917 132390 Email rob.kirby@sca-group.com

SCA Shipyard Sites 

Govan Shipyard 

BAE Govan 1048 Govan Road Govan Glasgow G51 4XP

Manager Larry Lennon Phone 07557436766 Email Larry.lennon@sca-group.com

Portsmouth Shipyard 

Portsmouth Naval Base c/o BAE Systems Building 3/182 Unicorn Gate Portsmouth Naval Base PO1 3NJ

Manager Phone Steve Stanhope 07500441529 Email Steve.stanhope@sca-group.com

Falmouth Shipyard 

C/o A&P Falmouth The Docks Falmouth Cornwall TR11 4NR

Manager Ray Longstaff Phone 07717580773 Email Ray@sca-group.com